We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(8 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Allano's Catering Services can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Allano's Catering Services ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 27, 2022
Good as usual just didn't get everything I ordered. Would be nice to know in advance if something isn't available.


November 19, 2022
My favorite place in Halifax to get takeout! Great food and very friendly!


November 11, 2022
Allano's has been our go-to comfort food for the past 2 years and they have always delivered on quality of food, service and price.

We will always support their business and never stop recommending them.


August 20, 2022
We had barbecue pork and pork ribs - it was so good. It was our first time eating here - will be back - a new go to for us! Great food and service.


August 14, 2022
great food, very tasty - thank you!


June 06, 2022
Flavour of the food is phenomenal


May 08, 2022
Never disappointed with the food at Allano's. The chicken leg is juicy and the flavour slaps you in the face the second your tongue hits the chicken skin. Never had a chicken dish quite like it. The chicken pairs so well with the flavoured rice. I will definitely need to visit again to try the ribs! I had tried a friends skewer meat and was beyond impressed with that as well. The various meats seem to be their speciality here. Honestly, just give me a platter of all of their meats and I would be a happy camper. The ladies at the front are also incredibly nice and welcoming. All around great experience every time I make the trek over to Alllano's


April 16, 2022
Always so friendly and the food is always delicious. Highly recommend.